Marshmallow Clouds

A couple of weeks ago while we were grilling burgers my parents called for me to come out and to bring my camera with me to photograph the clouds.

I didn’t think that it was going to be any kind of cloud that I didn’t already have 182 pictures of, but I was mistaken.

Very, very mistaken.

7 Responses to “Marshmallow Clouds”

  1. you know, I think “Attack of the Psycho Marshmallows” would have been a good title for this post. Very cool pic though.

  2. WOW WOW WOW!

    That is Amazing!

    wow

    What sort of camera do you have?

  3. Lib, I have a nikon d80.
    and thank you. 😛

  4. Wow! This picture is A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.! Did you have a good storm after you took the picture?

  5. Funny thing, we had barely a sprinkle.
    There is a Texas saying, “If you don’t like the weather, wait 5 minutes and it will change.”

  6. Wow that is amazing!!!!!

    Oh my goodness! We say, wait ten minutes, the weather will change! And I live in Hokitika, New Zealand!

  7. I love this pic!

Leave a comment